If you would like to join Maggie's email list and be informed about updates, courses, and new offerings, click the button below.

Name & Contact Info City/Country Dates
Arhat Herder-Brandner
https://www.uta-akademie.de/
arhat@oshouta.de
+49 151 11688338
Cologne, Germany May 15-19, 2019
Antonia Adala
Adala.info
http://www.SomaticBarcelona.com
93 676 3784
Barcelona, Spain May 30-June 2, 2019
Nina Hutchings
Methodebates.fr
hutchings.nina@yahoo.com
06 70 93 07 18
Paris, France June 7-9, 2019
Maggie Kline
maggita747@gmail.com
Logistical Info:
Kelli Leader Cook or Ashli Sutton
kelli.cook@genesisprimecare.org
(903) 791-1110
Texarkana, TX, USA March 13-16, 2020
Paulina Garcia Hubard
pau@garciahubard.com
52 55 3222 8011
Mexico City, Mexico May 15-18, 2020
Marta Ulaszewska-Zuk
http://www.interp.pl/o-nas/
se@interp.pl
+48 502 607 736
Wroclaw, Poland May 29-31, 2020
Zlatka Kostejnova
http://traumata.cz/
Zlata.kostejnova@centrum.cz
+420 777 626 514
Prague, Czech Republic June 4-7, 2020
Daniel Vattay
daniel.vattay@gmail.com
Budapest, Hungary June 11-14, 2020
Dawne Belcher
www.sosinternationale.org
dawne@sosinternationale.org
London, UK September 10-12, 2020
Marleen Schuurmans
http://deonderstroom.be
marleenschuurmans@deonderstroom.be
+32 498 26 71 79
Postel, Belgium September 17-20, 2020
Arhat Herder-Brandner
https://www.uta-akademie.de/
arhat@oshouta.de
+49 151 11688338
Cologne, Germany September 24-28, 2020
Ilknur Inci
ilknurinciunal@gmail.com
Istanbul, Turkey TBA 2020
Mar Barroso
Barrosomarlene_28@hotmail.com
Lisbon, Portugal May 28-30, 2021
Divyam Kranenburg
divyamkranenburg@me.com
Friesland, The Netherlands June 17-20, 2021
Urs Honauer/Christine Pieler
Polarity Institute of Zurich
Zentrum Für Innere Ökologie AG
Christine.Pieler@polarity.ch
044 218 8080
http://www.polarity.ch
http://www.traumahealing.ch
Zurich, Switzerland TBA 2021
Magna Deva
http://www.oshotao.com
osotao@gmail.com
+95 88658748
Taipei, Taiwan TBA 2021